Saturday, May 22

Not So Much to be Loved as to Love

It looks like Jonathan's new album, Not So Much To Be Loved As To Love, is due out on June 22. has the following track listing:

1. Not So Much To Be Loved As To Love
2. Sunday Afternoon
3. Vincent Van Gogh
4. Cosi Veloce
5. He Gave Us The WIne To Taste It
6. Salvador Dali
7. My Baby Love Love Loves Me
8. In Che Mondo Viviamo
9. Behold The Lilies Of The Field
10. Les Etoiles
11. World Is Showing It's Hand, The
12. Abu Jamal
13. On A Du Soleil

-- SamR

update: Ramon has track listing and lyrics

No comments:

Post a Comment